2018 VPS results

10.09.2018 News

The 2018 Vans Park Series finals took place this weekend at Malmö’s Kroksbäck Skatepark. Jordyn Barratt won the women’s finals, with Kisa Nakamura and Brighton Zeuner in second and third places respectively. Oskar Rozenberg Hallberg took first place in the men’s pro finals (watch his winning run above), followed by Clay Kreiner and Pedro Barros. Watch more highlights here.