13.09.2023 News

Liverpool-based Camel Skateboards released a really sick full-length by Dominic Chambers. Featuring, in order of appearance: Jordan Leadbetter, Isaac ‘Ike’ Bradley Baker, Isaac Peltzer, Corie Gray, Kieran Pope, Hassn Makki, Miguel Ruiz, Paco, Matheus Dubronks, Connie Gascoyne, Ross Coker, Paul Hill, Louie Buckley-King, Leo Turner, Luke Fletcher, Vaughan Jones, Joe McGuffog, Charlie Birch, Dave Mackey, Fabes & a standout last part from Andy Davidson.

Vague has a great interview with Dominic about the project, which features lots of photos by Dominic, Joe Stephenson & Reece Leung.