DC Shoes: Sabotage x DC

03.09.2021 News

A really sick edit from DC and Philadelphia crew Sabotage Featuring Chris Falo, Mont Clifton, Josh Kalis, Brian Panebianco, Kevin Bilyeu, Jahmir Brown, Simmeon Perryman, Justin Drysen, B-Dougs, John Shanahan and more. Filmed and edited: Brian Panebianco.

Watch No Love Lost, an accompanying documentary from DC about Love Park and the Sabotage crew here.