26.10.2016 News

The guys behind De Paris, Of London and Auf Berlin just released a 30-minute video to accompany the 2015 Yearbooks. Edited by Guillaume Périmony (Paris section), Mark Nickels (Berlin section) and Austin Bristow (London section), DPY 3 stars Marc-Alexandre Barbier and Maceo Moreau, Michael Mackrodt, Yoshi Tannenbaum and Harry Lintell alongside Remy Taveira, Kevin Rodriguez, Roman Gonzales, Tom Knox, Jake Collins, Jarne Verbrugen, Didrik Gallasso, Joseph Biais, Vincent Coupeau, Denny Pham, Dennis Busenitz and Kyron Davis.

You can buy De Paris Yearbooks here.