Featured Skateboarders

23.01.2012 News

Nike SB riders during last year’s Big Push. Photo Henry Kingsford.

The Edition will feature the entire UK Nike SB team: Korahn Gayle, Tom Harrison, Chris Jones, Colin Kennedy, Dave Mackey, Joleon Pressey, Neil Smith and Snowy.

UK flow riders Colin Adam and Jak Pietryga and global riders Chet Childress and Paul Rodriguez will also feature.