Lightbox: Grey trailer

04.03.2015 News

Lightbox is a series of experimental short films by Phil Evans supported by Levis Skateboarding, all launching this Spring. The first film from the series, Lightbox: Grey, was shot on Super 8 during a Grey trip to Malmö last Autumn with animations by Bristol-based illustrator, Mike O Shea. Featuring the skateboarding of Darius Trablaza, Jak Pietryga, Jeremy Jones, Joe Gavin, John Bell, Joe Gavin and Luka Pinto and an original soundtrack by Irish producer, Gibbo.

More trailers and screening details to follow, but for now you can visit the Lightbox site for more information.