NESW – East

19.11.2014 Exclusive, Videos

Nike SB presents East, the second in a series of four edits for the NESW project. East features features UK riders Casper Brooker, Kyron Davis, James Foster, Tom Harrison, Vaughan Jones, Tyrone O’Hanrahan, Jak Pietryga and Neil Smith and special guests Fernando Bramsmark, Hjalte Halberg and Simo Mäkelä.

Locations were chosen based on where the riders live, lived or grew up skating. That’s why, regrettably, the North East doesn’t feature. Walthamstow is included in East because it’s about as far East as you can get in London, full of spots and Jak grew up there.

Filmed and edited by Mark Jackson. Additional filming by Austin Bristow. Music by The Union PoolTape Club Records.