Of London 2014 promo

18.04.2015 News

The people behind the Of London Yearbook 2014 – which launches this evening in Shoreditch – released a video promo, edited by Mark Kendrick and featuring: Jake Pietryga, Kyron Davis, Daryl Dominguez, Jeremy Jones, Domas Glatkauskas, Jake Collins, Robin Lambert, Gav Coughlin, Flo Mirtain, Harry Lintell and Ben Raemers. Some of the footage appeared already in Grey Video Parts, but a lot is previously unseen.