Primitive Skate x Independent

13.09.2022 News

An edit celebrating the Primitive‘s new collection with Independent. Featuring: Tiago Lemos, Brian Peacock, Tre Williams, Charlie Munro, Marina Gabriela, Giovanni Vianna, Spencer Hamilton and Carlos Ribeiro. Video by: Eric Iwakura and Alan Hannon. Additional filming: Pekka, Quentin Guthrie, Diogo Ramos and Liam Trainor.