Prizefight – The National Skateboard Co.

29.12.2023 News

The National released Prizefight, an impressive new video via Free, introducing some great new team additions – including Dale Starkie, Dee Collins & Massimo Cristofoletti – alongside strong appearances from Don Ifran, Tommy May, Zeta Rush & Michal Juras. Filmed by: Ryan Gray, Marcin Jakiel, Josh Hallett, Harry Deane, Mike Ridout and Naoise McCarthy. The new National collection is in shops now.