Raw Deals episode #014

06.01.2020 News

Tombo Colabraro released a fourteenth Raw Deals episode, this one comprised of footage from 2007 and featuring: Evan Smith, Walker Ryan, Dave Caddo, Donny Barley, Danny Montoya, Bill Spice, Ed Driscoll, Robert Lim, Willy Akers, Brian Foley, Dan Pensyl, Danny Falla, Brian Brown, David Dowd,  Jose Pereyra , Justin Barnes, Andy Bautista, Nate Fantasia,Charlie Wilkins, German Nieves, Joe Tookmanian, Darren Baskinger, Rodrigo Peterson, Andrew Mclaughlin and Gabriel De La Mora.