17.06.2017 News

Jake Kuzyk released nine minutes of unused footage from last year’s The Antisocial Video, which h made for Antisocial skate shop in Vancouver, Canada. Starring: Dustin Henry, JP Grenier, Greg Papove, Landon Avramovic, Chris Chong, Kam Edmonds, Dylan Fulford, Mike Campbell, Dane Pryds, Luke Gonis, Jeff Matheson, Magnus Hanson, Steven Burke, Jacob Lavelle, Kevin Lowry, Andrew McGraw, Mike Vince, Will Marshall, Zander Mitchell, Justin David, Jed Anderson, Kevin Fitzhenry, Ryan Desroches and Evan Hay.