TNSC x Vague x Vans – Under Revue Tour

04.09.2019 News

Vague uploaded a video documenting its recent Under Revue tour with The National Skateboard Co. and Vans. Featuring: Michal Juras, Josh Young, Josh Gregory, Vaughan Jones, Dan West, Cam Barr, Marius Chanut, Thomas Harrison, Ben Broyd, Aaron Jago, Daryl Dominguez, Sam Roberts and Paul Watson. Filmed and edited by Ryan Gray.